Campus Life at CSJ

Spring 2017

Tuesday, January 24
Movie: “Bleed for This”
9 p.m., Tuttle Theater

Saturday, January 28
Bowling Event (MentorBowl) to support the Mentor Connector
Teams of four should sign up with Samantha Perry by Jan. 13.

Tuesday, January 31
Cash Attack Game Show
9:15 p.m., Tuttle Theater

Thursday, February 2
David Mills performing Langston Hughes (one-man show)
6:30 p.m., Tuttle Theater

Monday, February 6
Kazual, A Capella Group
9 p.m., Tuttle Lounge

Thursday, Feb. 9
BINGO
9 p.m., Tuttle Lounge

Friday, February 10
Movie: “Fantastic Beasts”
8 p.m., Tuttle Theater

Wednesday, March 8
Roommate Game (Game Show)
9:15 p.m., Tuttle Theater

Tuesday, March 14
Movie: “Sing”
9 p.m., Tuttle Theater

Monday, March 20
Katie Wirsing, Spoken Word
8 p.m., Tuttle Theater

Friday, March 24
Movie: “Patriot’s Day”
7:30 p.m., Tuttle Theater

Tuesday, March 28
Bingo
9:15 p.m., Tuttle Lounge

Thursday, March 30
Dodgeball
9:30 p.m., Athletic Center

Monday, April 10
Movie: “A Dog’s Purpose”
9 p.m., Tuttle Theater

Tuesday, April 25
Brian O’Sullivan, singing comedian
9 p.m., Tuttle Theater

Saturday, April 29
Lake George Steamboat Dinner Cruise
More details to come. Sign up with Samantha Perry.

Tuesday, May 2
Movie: “The Lego Batman Movie:
9 p.m., Tuttle Lounge