Academic Administration

Dr. David Balfour

Dr. David Balfour

Chair, Arts & Sciences Division and Title III Project Manager

(802) 776-5213
david.balfour@csj.edu

Dr. Erika Berner

Chair, Business Division

802-776-5248
erika.berner@csj.edu

Dr. Lara Bowers

Chair, Arts & Sciences Division

(802) 776-5229
lara.bowers@csj.edu

Professor Paul Kafer

Chair, Education Division

(802) 776-5240
paul.kafer@csj.edu

Michael Kesler

Dr. Michael W. Kesler

Chair, Psychology & Human Services Division

Donna Lewis

Administrative Assistant, Education & Business Divisions

(802) 776-5215
donna.lewis@csj.edu

Admissions

Office of Admissions

(802) 776-5205
admissions@csj.edu

Debby Neubert

Debra Neubert

Admissions Counselor

802-776-5205
debra.neubert@csj.edu

Robert Wubbenhorst

Director of Admissions

Athletics

Eva Clark

Sports Information Specialist
Cameron Curler

Cameron Curler

Athletic Director
Jonathan Lamiotte

Jonathan Lamiotte

Associate Athletic Director

Business Office

Danielle Folk

Controller

(802) 776-5218
danielle.folk@csj.edu

Terri Panoushek

Accounts Payable

(802) 776-5217
accounts.payable@csj.edu

Teri Perry

Business Manager

(802) 776-5234
teresa.perry@csj.edu

Accounts Receivable

Accounts Receivable

Career Services

Russell Lennon

Director of Career Services

(802) 776-5295
russell.lennon@csj.edu

Computer Lab

Ray Gibbs

Raymond Gibbs

Computer Systems Administrator

(802) 776-5261
raymond.gibbs@csj.edu

Communications

Kathy Aicher

Director of Marketing & Communications

Eva Clark

Sports Information Specialist

Development

Jennifer Arnado

Assistant Director of Development & Special Events Coordinator

Kimberley Rupe

Director of Community Engagement & Alumni Relations

(802) 776-5265
kimberley.rupe@csj.edu

Melissa Stevens

Data Systems Manager

(802) 776-5287
melissa.stevens@csj.edu

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office

(802) 776-5262
studentaid@csj.edu

Julie Rosmus

Director of Financial Aid

(802) 776-5274
julie.rosmus@csj.edu

Learning Collaborative

Dr. David Balfour

Dr. David Balfour

Chair, Arts & Sciences Division and Title III Project Manager

(802) 776-5213
david.balfour@csj.edu

Dr. Carrie Becker

Dr. Carrie Becker

Associate Professor of Psychology and Human Services & Title III Activity Director

(802) 776- 5260
carrie.becker@csj.edu

Kelly Burkett

Lead Learning Specialist

(802) 776-5239
kelly.burkett@csj.edu

Christopher Towle

Technology Integration Specialist

Chrispin White

Director of Student Success

(802) 776-5212
chrispin.white@csj.edu

Library

Doreen McCullough

Doreen J. McCullough

Librarian

Maintenance

Tom Beland

Tom Beland

Director of Maintenance

(802) 776-5279
tom.beland@csj.edu

Bob Pellerin

Maintenance

(802) 776-5279
bob.pellerin@csj.edu

Harry Withington

Maintenance

(802) 776-5279
harry.withington@csj.edu

President’s Office

Jennifer Arnado

Assistant Director of Development & Special Events Coordinator

Dr. Jennifer Scott

President

Registrar’s Office

Gregory Chamberland

Gregory Chamberland

Registrar

(802) 776–5255
gregory.chamberland@csj.edu

Ann Hicks

Assistant Registrar

(802) 776-5241
ann.hicks@csj.edu

Resident Life Staff

Melissa Paradee

Dr. Melissa Paradee

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

(802) 776-5223
melissa.paradee@csj.edu

Student Services

Muffie Harvey

Food Service Director

(802) 776-5285
muffie.harvey@csj.edu

Russell Lennon

Director of Career Services

(802) 776-5295
russell.lennon@csj.edu

Kelly Moriarty

Director of Counseling Services
Melissa Paradee

Dr. Melissa Paradee

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

(802) 776-5223
melissa.paradee@csj.edu

Kimberley Rupe

Director of Community Engagement & Alumni Relations

(802) 776-5265
kimberley.rupe@csj.edu

Arts & Sciences Division Full-Time Faculty

Dr. David Balfour

Dr. David Balfour

Chair, Arts & Sciences Division and Title III Project Manager

(802) 776-5213
david.balfour@csj.edu

Dr. Lara Bowers

Chair, Arts & Sciences Division

(802) 776-5229
lara.bowers@csj.edu

James Curtis

Assistant Professor of English

802-776-5245
james.curtis@csj.edu

Ashley Monroe teaches Health Science

Ashley Monroe

Associate Professor of Radiologic Sciences & Clinical Instructor

(802) 775-5267
ashley.monroe@csj.edu

Roger Weeden

Roger Weeden

Radiologic Sciences Program Director & Associate Professor of Radiologic Sciences

(802) 776-5243
roger.weeden@csj.edu

Business Division Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Erika Berner

Chair, Business Division

802-776-5248
erika.berner@csj.edu

MJ Huettner

Mary Huettner

Assistant Professor in Business and Accounting

(802) 776-5242
mary.huettner@csj.edu

Psychology & Human Services Division Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Carrie Becker

Dr. Carrie Becker

Associate Professor of Psychology and Human Services & Title III Activity Director

(802) 776- 5260
carrie.becker@csj.edu

Michael Kesler

Dr. Michael W. Kesler

Chair, Psychology & Human Services Division
CSJ professor Dr. Robert Walsh

Dr. Robert Walsh

Associate Professor of Psychology & Human Services

(802) 776–5221
robert.walsh@csj.edu

Contact Us By Mail or Phone

The main phone line is 802-773-5900.

Correspondence should be addressed to:
College of St. Joseph
71 Clement Road
Rutland, VT 05701