Academic Administration

Jennifer Arnado

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Dr. David Balfour

Dr. David Balfour

Chair, Arts & Sciences Division and Title III Project Manager

(802) 776-5213
david.balfour@csj.edu

Lisa Leah Chalidze

Chair, Criminal Justice Division

(802) 776-5238
lisa.chalidze@csj.edu

Deborah Dewey

Administrative Assistant, Arts & Sciences and Psychology & Human Services Divisions

(802) 776-5208
deborah.dewey@csj.edu

Dr. Robert Goddard

Dr. Robert Goddard

Chair, Business Division & Associate Professor of Business

(802) 776-5248
robert.goddard@csj.edu

Michael Kesler

Dr. Michael W. Kesler

Chair, Psychology & Human Services Division

Donna Lewis

Administrative Assistant, Education & Business Divisions

(802) 776-5215
donna.lewis@csj.edu

Dr. Jonas Prida

Dr. Jonas Prida

Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty

(802) 776-5212
jonas.prida@csj.edu

David St. Germain

Dr. David St. Germain

Chair, Education Division

(802) 776-5240
david.stgermain@csj.edu

Admissions

Office of Admissions

(802) 776-5205
admissions@csj.edu

Megan Knowles

Megan Foote

Assistant Director of Admissions

(802) 776-5206
megan.foote@csj.edu

ken

Ken LaBate

Director of Admissions

(802) 776-5268
ken.labate@csj.edu

Jonathan Lamiotte

Jonathan Lamiotte

Admissions Counselor
Debby Neubert

Debby Neubert

Administrative Assistant, Admissions

(802) 776-5286
admissions@csj.edu

Athletics

Jack Boymer

Sports Information Director

Jeffrey Brown

Athletic Director

(802) 776-5216
jeffrey.brown@csj.edu

Jonathan Lamiotte

Women’s Basketball Head Coach

Business Office

Danielle Folk

A/R Clerk

(802) 776-5218
student.accounts@csj.edu

Kristie Johnson

Kristie Johnson

Vice President for Business Affairs

(802) 776-5234
kristie.johnson@csj.edu

Karen Reynolds

Controller

(802) 776-5220
karen.reynolds@csj.edu

Career Services

Russell Lennon

Director of Career Services

(802) 776-5295
russell.lennon@csj.edu

College Store

Bookstore Manager

Bookstore Manager

802-776-5210
bookstore@csj.edu

Computer Lab

Ray Gibbs

Raymond Gibbs

Computer Systems Administrator

(802) 776-5261
raymond.gibbs@csj.edu

Communications

Jack Boymer

Sports Information Director
James Lambert

James Lambert

Associate Vice President for Marketing and External Affairs

802-776-5290
james.lambert@csj.edu

Elicia Mailhiot

Marketing/Communications Associate and Project Manager

(802) 776-5249
elicia.mailhiot@csj.edu

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office

(802) 776-5262
studentaid@csj.edu

Julie Rosmus

Director of Financial Aid

(802) 776-5274
julie.rosmus@csj.edu

Nikiah Viger

Financial Aid Counselor

(802) 776-5262
studentaid@csj.edu

Library

Doreen J. McCullough

Librarian

Maintenance

Tom Beland

Director of Maintenance

(802) 776-5279
tom.beland@csj.edu

Bob Pellerin

Maintenance

(802) 776-5279
bob.pellerin@csj.edu

Harry Withington

Maintenance

(802) 776-5279
harry.withington@csj.edu

President’s Office

Judy Frazier

Judy Frazier

Vice President of Human Resources

(802) 776-5236
judy.frazier@csj.edu

Larry Jensen

Larry Jensen

Interim President

Registrar’s Office

Gregory Chamberland

Gregory Chamberland

Registrar

(802) 776–5255
gregory.chamberland@csj.edu

Ann Hicks

Assistant Registrar

(802) 776-5241
ann.hicks@csj.edu

Residence Life Staff

Fe Costa

Residence Hall Director

(802) 345-2423
fernanda.costa@csj.edu

Melissa Paradee

Melissa Paradee

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

(802) 776-5223
melissa.paradee@csj.edu

Strategic Initiatives

Jennifer Arnado

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

(802) 776-5214
jennifer.arnado@csj.edu

James Lambert

James Lambert

Associate Vice President for Marketing and External Affairs

802-776-5290
james.lambert@csj.edu

Elicia Mailhiot

Marketing/Communications Associate and Project Manager

(802) 776-5249
elicia.mailhiot@csj.edu

Melissa Stevens

Data Systems Manager

(802) 776-5287
melissa.stevens@csj.edu

Elizabeth Weinmann

Elizabeth Weinmann

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Student Services

Susan Boyce

Director of Learning Center

(802) 776-5239
susan.boyce@csj.edu

Leigh Cherry

Coordinator for Pathway Integration

(802) 776-5289
leigh.cherry@csj.edu

Muffie Harvey

Food Service Director

(802) 776-5285
muffie.harvey@csj.edu

Russell Lennon

Director of Career Services

(802) 776-5295
russell.lennon@csj.edu

Meggan Lloyd

Meggan Lloyd

Community Engagement Coordinator

(802) 776-5265
meggan.lloyd@csj.edu

Paula McGhee

Paula McGhee

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Director of Diversity and Inclusion

802) 776- 5217
paula.mcghee@csj.edu

Kelly Moriarty

Director of Counseling Services
Melissa Paradee

Melissa Paradee

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

(802) 776-5223
melissa.paradee@csj.edu

Wellness

Kimberly Griffin

Wellness Coordinator and Provider Patch Farm Manager

(802) 776-5264
kimberly.griffin@csj.edu

Arts & Sciences Division Full-Time Faculty

Dr. David Balfour

Dr. David Balfour

Chair, Arts & Sciences Division and Title III Project Manager

(802) 776-5213
david.balfour@csj.edu

Richard Cillo

Richard Cillo

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

(802) 776–5244
richard.cillo@csj.edu

Ashley Monroe teaches Health Science

Ashley Monroe

Associate Professor of Radiologic Sciences & Clinical Instructor

(802) 775-5267
ashley.monroe@csj.edu

Dr. Jonas Prida

Dr. Jonas Prida

Associate Professor of English

(802) 776 – 5212
jonas.prida@csj.edu

Roger Weeden

Roger Weeden

Radiologic Sciences Program Director & Associate Professor of Radiologic Sciences

(802) 776-5243
roger.weeden@csj.edu

Business Division Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Robert Goddard

Dr. Robert Goddard

Chair, Business Division & Associate Professor of Business

(802) 776-5248
robert.goddard@csj.edu

MJ Huettner

Mary Huettner

Assistant Professor in Business and Accounting

(802) 776-5242
mary.huettner@csj.edu

Criminal Justice Division Full-Time Faculty

Lisa Leah Chalidze

Chair, Criminal Justice Division

(802) 776-5238
lisa.chalidze@csj.edu

Education Division Full-Time Faculty

David St. Germain

Dr. David St. Germain

Chair, Education Division

(802) 776-5240
david.stgermain@csj.edu

Psychology & Human Services Division Full-Time Faculty

Carrie Becker

Associate Professor of Psychology and Human Services

(802) 776- 5260
carrie.becker@csj.edu

Michael Kesler

Dr. Michael W. Kesler

Chair, Psychology & Human Services Division
CSJ professor Dr. Robert Walsh

Dr. Robert Walsh

Associate Professor of Psychology & Human Services

(802) 776–5221
robert.walsh@csj.edu

Contact Us By Mail or Phone

The main phone line is 802-773-5900.

Correspondence should be addressed to:
College of St. Joseph
71 Clement Road
Rutland, VT 05701