Pictured (Left to Right): President Jennifer Scott; Tom Donahue, CEO BROC Community Action; Dan Warnecke, Executive Director Rutland Community Cupboard; Rosie Piontek, Public Relations & Event Planning Vermont Achievement Center; Beth Wallace, Executive Director Everybody Wins! Vermont; Kathy Manney, Site Coordinator Everybody Wins! Vermont; and Kim Rupe, Former Director of the Provider Program at College of St. Joseph. (Present but not pictured is Todd Allen, Board President Everybody Wins! Vermont