Learn more about our Teach-out Partners by visiting their websites.

CollegeLocationProgramsContactNotes
Castleton, VTAccounting, Business Administration, Criminal Justice, Educational Studies, English, Kinesiology/Health Science/Exercise Science, History, Social Work, Multidisciplinary Studies, Sports Management, MBA, M.EdMaurice Ouimet
Maurice.Ouimet@castleton.edu
(802) 468-1491
Website
Chicopee, MAAccounting, Business:Entrepreneurship/Healthcare Management/Management/Marketing, Criminal Justice, Educational Studies, Pre-Med, History, Social Work, Multidisciplinary Studies, Psychology, Sports ManagementJonathan Scully
scullyj@elms.edu
(413) 265-2519
Website
Northfield, VTAccounting, Business Administration, Criminal Justice, Educational Studies (Elementary/Secondary/Phys Ed), English, Health Science (plus Athletic Training/Exercise Science), History, Sports Management, MBAWilliam Whaley
wwhaley@norwich.edEmma Henderson
ehender1@norwich.edu
(802) 485-2033
Website
Pittsburgh, PAAccounting, Business Administration, Criminology, Educational Studies (Education/Early Elem/Secondary/Visual Arts), English, Health Science (Athletic Training/3+2/Exercise Science), History, Social Services Administration/Social Work, Psychology, M.B.A. M.Ed, M.S. in Counseling Psych,Rachel Ayers
r.ayers@chatham.edu
(412) 365-1115
Gabby Matich
gmatich@chatham.edu
(412) 365-1294
Website


Fast Application for CSJ Students
Randolph Center, VTRadiologic SciencesJessica Van Deren
jvanderen@vtc.vsc.edu
Shawn McElwain smcelwain@vtc.vsc.edu
(802) 728-1244
Website

Online Application

Fee Waiver Code: VTC4ME
Manchester, NHONLINE:
Accounting, Business Administration, Criminal Justice, English, Health Science, History, Liberal Studies, Psychology, Sports Management, M.Ed, M.S. in Psychology, Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Students wishing to transfer to SNHU will need to provide SVNHU with official transcripts from all colleges that they have attended.
Mustafa Safiia m.safiia@snhu.edu
(603) 626-9100 x2112
Website
Lyndonville, VT
Johnson, VT
Partially Online:
Accounting, Business Administration, Criminal Justice, Educational Studies (Special Education/Childhood Education/Early Childhood Education), English, Health Science, History, Applied Psychology & Human Services, Liberal Studies, Psychology, Sports Management, M.Ed, M.S. in Clinical Mental Health & School Counseling
Mike Fox Michael.Fox@northernvermont.edu

(802) 626-6431
Website
Boston, MAOnline:
Accounting, Business Administration, M.B.A.,
Stephanie Martin
stephanie.martin@necb.edu
Website
Burlington, VTAccounting, Business Administration, Educational Studies, English, Health Science, History, Psychological Science, M.B.A. (Sustainable Innovation), M.Ed (Interdisciplinary Studies in Education/Secondary Ed/Special Ed/Educational Leadership), M.S., Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology

If using the online application, select College of St. Joseph from their drop-down list to get your fee waiver.
Moses Murphy
moses.murphy@uvm.edu.
Website

 

The following schools have expressed an interest in accepting CSJ students. CSJ, however, does not have transfer agreements with the following schools:

Excelsior College, Albany, NY, ONLINE

Contact: Admissions Office: admissions@excelsior.edu

(844) 496-1237 (students should identify themselves as CSJ students)

 

Manhattanville College, New York, NY

Contact: Peter Burns Peter.Burns@mville.edu

 

Massachusetts College of the Liberal Arts, North Adams, Massuchusetts

Contact: Gina Puc, G.Puc@mcla.edu

(413) 662-5428

 

The Sage Colleges, Albany, NY; Troy, NY, ONLINE

Contact: Erin Minzer, menzee@sage.edu

(518) 244-4565

 

University of Bridgeport, Bridgeport, CT

Contact: Timothy Raynor traynor@bridgeport.edu

 

University of St. Joseph, West Hartford, CT

Contact: Dr. Jonathan Barden jbarden@usj.edu

(860) 231-5214

 

Utica College, Utica, NY

Contact: Jessica Nelson jnelson@utica.edu

(315) 792-3006